londonsetup.com Book Hostels Online Now

Home    Essentials    Visa's    Transport    Jobs    Accommodation    Attractions    Travel    News    Time

London Recruitment Agencies

 

You're in London. There's over eight million people, so there's gotta be a job for you somewhere. There is. But it won't come finding you, so its time you made the first move. First up, the best thing to do is to get your CV in the format UK recruitment companies like. So click here and check out our handy tips on how to prepare your CV to ensure it gets read by London recruiters.

Next up, its time to get in touch with some recruitment agencies, who'll help you find work. Below is a table that lists a huge range of London recruitment agencies. Simply click on the links, upload your CV and start getting in contact with them. We recommend you get in touch with several agencies rather than one, as this will help increase your chances of finding work.

List of London Recruitment Agencies

Industry Company Name Website Phone
All Hays Personnel www.hayspersonnel.co.uk  
Job Search www.jobsearch.co.uk
Jobsite www.jobsite.co.uk
Kelly Services www.kellyservices.co.uk
Michael Page www.michaelpage.co.uk
Monster www.monster.co.uk
Reed www.reed.co.uk

Total Jobs

www.totaljobs.co.uk

WorkThing www.workthing.com
All Office Australasian www.australasian.co.uk +44 (0) 207 625 3300
Joslin Rowe www.joslinrowe.com +44 (0) 20 7786 6900
Regan & Dean www.regananddean.co.uk +44(0)20 7409 3244
Robert Walters www.robertwalters.com 44 (0) 20 7379 3333
Stop Gap www.stopgap.co.uk  
Tate www.tate.co.uk +44 (0)845 345 4141
Witan Jardine www.witanjardine.co.uk +44 (0)20 7404 4004
Accounting / Banking Accountancy Additions www.accountancyadditions.com  
Badenoch & Clark www.badenochandclark.com +44 (0) 20 7583 0073
Charles Summers www.charlessummers.co.uk +44 (0) 207 534 0333
FSS www.fss.co.uk  
Goodman Masson www.goodmanmasson.com +44 (0)20 7336 7711
Marks Sattin www.markssattin.co.uk +44 (0) 20 7321 5000 
Robert Half www.roberthalf.co.uk +44 (0) 207 562 6500
Walker Hamill www.walkerhamill.com +44 (0) 20 7839 4444
Call Centres TriConsulting www.triconsulting.net +44 (0) 208463939
Construction & Engineering Anderselite www.anderselite.com  
Faststream www.faststream.co.uk
Legal Career Legal www.careerlegal.co.uk +44 (0)20 7628 7117
Totally Legal www.totallylegal.com  
VerityAppointments www.verityappointments.com +44 (0)2074776514
Marketing Brand Republic www.brandrepublic.co.uk +44 (0)20 8267 5000
CM-Media www.cm-media.co.uk +44 (0) 20 7908 7900
Direct-Experience www.direct-experience.com  
Sales Vacs

www.salesvacs.com

+44 020 8626 3100
Medical, Healthcare & Social Work Advantage Health

www.advantagehealthcare.com

0800 0323355
EMRecruitment www.emrecruitment.co.uk  
Labmedrecruit www.Labmedrecruit.co.uk +44 20 7749 8282
Locum Link Pharmacy www.locumlinkpharmacy.com +44 (0)845 130 9530
Medi Placements www.mediplacements.com +44 (0)845 230 6666
PJ Locums www.pjlocums.co.uk 0800 032 0454
Premier Dental www.premierdentalagency.co.uk +44 (0)2083433339
Sensible Locums www.sensiblelocums.com 0800 019 4112
SWIIS www.swiis.com  
TWRecruitment www.twrecruitment.com
Property Cobalt Recruitment www.cobaltrecruitment.com +44 (0)2078083300
Judd Farris www.juddfarris.com  
Teaching Capitaers www.capitaers.co.uk  
Career Teachers www.careerteachers.co.uk
ClassroomTeachers www.classroomteachers.co.uk
Connaught Education www.connaughteducation.com  +44 (0)20 7299 7774
MasterLock www.masterlock.co.uk  
Protocol Teachers www.protocol-teachers.com +44 (0)845 450 8450
Teach UK www.sanzaonline.com +44 (0)20 7288 6644
Time Plan www.timeplan.com  
Trust Education www.trusteducation.co.uk +44 (0)207328000
Video games, online, SEO & Marketing Datascope www.datascope.co.uk +44(0)20 75806018

 

London Life

 

Back to Top

 

© 2006 www.londonsetup.com